ADULT LESSONS

15 YEARS AND OVER

Adult classes are offered to those who wish to reconnect with their passion or attend their very first class. Offered in a friendly atmosphere that respects everyone's abilities, these courses allow students to acquire a solid foundation in classical ballet or contemporary dance in order to flourish through dance. Different levels are offered in order to be accessible to all. 

Adult Ballet  Beginners

Monday 7:45 p.m. 9:00 p.m.

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

Lasting one hour and fifteen minutes once a week, this course is for those who have never or little done classical ballet. Offered in a friendly atmosphere that respects everyone's abilities, this course allows students to acquire a solid foundation in classical ballet in order to flourish and eventually reach the intermediate level. This course is accompanied by a pianist.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 234.00

$ 126.00

$ 198.00

Ballet Adults Intermediate

Monday 7:45 p.m.  9:15 p.m.

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

Lasting one hour and thirty minutes once a week, this course is for those who have never or little done classical ballet. Offered in a friendly atmosphere that respects everyone's abilities, this course allows students to acquire a solid foundation in classical ballet in order to flourish and eventually reach the intermediate level. This course is accompanied by a pianist.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 252.00

$ 126.00

$ 198.00

Contemporary Adults Beginners

Wednesday 6:25 p.m.  7:40 p.m.

parquet.png
sound-system-with-big-speakers.png

Lasting one hour and fifteen minutes once a week, this course is for those who have never or little done contemporary dance. Offered in a friendly atmosphere that respects everyone's abilities, this course allows students to acquire a solid foundation in contemporary dance in order to flourish through groundwork, center work and improvisation. The techniques taught in this course are Limon, Graham and Release. 

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 252.00

$ 126.00

$ 198.00

COURS ADULTES

15 ANS ET PLUS

Les cours adultes sont offerts à ceux et celles qui désirent renouer avec leur passion ou assister à leur toute première classe. Offerts dans une ambiance conviviale et respectueuse des capacités de chacun, ces cours permettent à l’élève d’acquérir une base solide en ballet classique ou danse contemporaine afin de s'épanouir à travers la danse. Différents niveaux sont offerts afin d'être accessible à tous. 

Ballet Adultes Débutants

Mercredi de 19h45 · 21h00

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée d'une heure quinze minutes à raison d'une fois par semaine, ce cours s’adresse à ceux et celles qui n’ont jamais ou peu fait de ballet classique. Offert dans une ambiance conviviale et respectueuse des capacités de chacun, ce cours permet à l’élève d’acquérir une base solide en ballet classique afin de s'épanouir et d'accéder éventuellement au niveau intermédiaire. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

234,00$

126,00$

198,00$

Ballet Adultes Intermédiaires

Lundi de 19h45 · 21h15

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée d'une heure trente minutes à raison d'une fois par semaine, ce cours s’adresse à ceux et celles qui n’ont jamais ou peu fait de ballet classique. Offert dans une ambiance conviviale et respectueuse des capacités de chacun, ce cours permet à l’élève d’acquérir une base solide en ballet classique afin de s'épanouir et d'accéder éventuellement au niveau intermédiaire. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

252,00$

126,00$

198,00$

Contemporain Adultes Débutants

Mercredi de 18h25 · 19h40

parquet.png
sound-system-with-big-speakers.png

D'une durée d'une heure quinze minutes à raison d'une fois par semaine, ce cours s’adresse à ceux et celles qui n’ont jamais ou peu fait de danse contemporaine. Offert dans une ambiance conviviale et respectueuse des capacités de chacun, ce cours permet à l’élève d’acquérir une base solide en danse contemporaine afin de s'épanouir à travers le travail de sol, centre et d'improvisation. Les techniques enseignées lors de ce cours sont le Limon, Graham et Release. 

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

252,00$

126,00$

198,00$