JUNIOR SCHOOL 

3 TO 8 YEARS

From the age of 3, students will begin their learning of classical ballet through creative movement. Our program aims to develop body awareness, coordination, musicality as well as the love of dance.

Gradually, the students progress on the five levels of the Junior School in order to acquire the basics of classical ballet which prepare them for the program of the Senior School.

 
dance.png

FRIDAY LESSONS

 

3 TO 7 YEARS

dance.png

SATURDAY LESSONS  

 

4 TO 8 YEARS

Beginners I (4 years)

On Saturday  

9:00 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

Lasting 45 minutes, this course develops the creativity, coordination and musicality of the student. The basic positions of classical ballet are learned at this level. The course will evolve through exercises that work on the creativity of the student. This course is accompanied by a pianist.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 182.00

$ 98.00

$ 168.00

Beginners II (5  years)

On Saturday  

9:50 a.m. to 10:35 a.m.

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

With a duration of 45  minutes, this course further develops the creativity, coordination and musicality of the student. The basic positions of classical ballet will be worked on more at this level. The class will evolve through exercises on the floor, in the center and on the diagonal.  This course is accompanied by a pianist.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 182.00

$ 98.00

$ 168.00

Level I (6  years)

On Saturday  

10:40 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

With a duration of 50  minutes, this course develops muscle strength, flexibility, coordination of the child  while developing his creativity.  Center, diagonal and improvisation exercises are explored at this level.  This course is accompanied by a pianist.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 195.00

$ 105.00

$ 180.00

Pre-Ballet (8  years)

On Saturday  

12:45 p.m.  at 1:45 p.m.

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

In this course, the student is introduced to the work at the bar and  further explores the expressive qualities of movement. The notion of outside will be introduced and the  flexibility work will be more active. The pupil will work more on the jumps of classical ballet. This course is accompanied by a pianist.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 221.00

$ 119.00

$ 204.00

 

Creative Ballet I (3 to 4 years old)

Friday  

6:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

mirror.png
parquet.png

With a duration of 30  minutes, this lesson introduces the child to  explore the possibilities of body movement through improvisation. He becomes aware of space as well as  qualities of movement. Rhythmic exercises associated with movement will be explored in this course. Overall, the emphasis is on the development of the student's creativity.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 169.00

$ 91.00

$ 156.00

Creative Ballet II  (5 to 7 years old)

Friday  

6:45 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

mirror.png
parquet.png

With a duration of 45  minutes, this lesson introduces the child to  explore the possibilities of body movement through improvisation. He becomes aware of space as well as  qualities of movement. Rhythmic exercises associated with movement will be explored in this course. Overall, the emphasis is on the development of the student's creativity.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

$ 182.00

$ 98.00

$ 168.00

Ballet Créatif III (5 à 7 ans)

Vendredi 

18h45 à 19h30

mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 45 minutes, ce cours initie l'enfant à explorer les possibilités de mouvement de son corps à travers l'improvisation. Il prend conscience de l'espace ainsi que des qualités de mouvement. Des exercices de rythmique associés au mouvement sera exploré lors de ce cours. De façon globale, l’accent est mis sur le développement de la créativité de l'élève.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

182,00$

98,00$

168,00$

ÉCOLE JUNIOR 

3 À 8 ANS

Dès l'âge de 3 ans, les élèves amorceront leur apprentissage du ballet classique à travers le mouvement créatif. Notre programme vise le développement de la conscience corporelle, de la coordination, de la musicalité ainsi que l'amour de la danse.

Progressivement, les élèves évoluent sur les cinq niveaux de l'École Junior afin d'acquérir les bases en ballet classique qui les préparent pour le programme de l'École Sénior.

 
dance.png

COURS DU VENDREDI

 

3 À 7 ANS

dance.png

COURS DU SAMEDI 

 

4 À 8 ANS

Débutants I (4 ans)

Samedi 

9h00 à 9h45

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 45 minutes, ce cours développe la créativité, la coordination et la musicalité de l'élève. Les positions de bases du ballet classique sont apprises à ce niveau. L'évolution du cours se fera à travers des exercices travaillant la créativité de l'élève. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

182,00$

98,00$

168,00$

Débutants II (5 ans)

Samedi 

9h50 à 10h35

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 45 minutes, ce cours développe davantage la créativité, la coordination et la musicalité de l'élève. Les positions de bases du ballet classique seront davantage travaillées à ce niveau. La classe évoluera à travers des exercices au sol, au centre et de la diagonale. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

182,00$

98,00$

168,00$

Niveau I (6 ans)

Samedi 

10h40 à 11h30

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 50 minutes, ce cours développe la force musculaire, la souplesse, la coordination de l'enfant tout en développant sa créativité.  Des exercices au centre, de la diagonale ainsi que d'improvisation sont explorés à ce niveau. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

195,00$

105,00$

180,00$

Niveau II (7 ans)

Samedi 

11h45 à 12h40

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 55 minutes, ce cours développe davantage la technique, l'alignement, la souplesse ainsi que la force musculaire que le ballet classique exige. Le vocabulaire de la danse classique sont inculqués avec des exercices au centre. L’élève explore au moyen d’improvisation les qualités expressives du mouvement. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

208,00$

112,00$

192,00$

Pré-Ballet (8 ans)

Samedi 

12h45 à 13h45

piano-side-view.png
mirror.png
parquet.png

Dans ce cours, l’élève s’initie au travail à la barre et explore davantage les qualités expressives du mouvement. La notion d’en-dehors sera introduit et le travail de souplesse sera plus actif. L'élève travaillera davantage les sauts du ballet classique. Ce cours est accompagné d'un pianiste.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

221,00$

119,00$

204,00$

 

Ballet Créatif I (3 à 4 ans)

Vendredi 

18h00 à 18h30

mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 30 minutes, ce cours initie l'enfant à explorer les possibilités de mouvement de son corps à travers l'improvisation. Il prend conscience de l'espace ainsi que des qualités de mouvement. Des exercices de rythmique associés au mouvement sera exploré lors de ce cours. De façon globale, l’accent est mis sur le développement de la créativité de l'élève.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

169,00$

91,00$

156,00$

Ballet Créatif II (5 à 7 ans)

Vendredi 

18h45 à 19h30

mirror.png
parquet.png

D'une durée de 45 minutes, ce cours initie l'enfant à explorer les possibilités de mouvement de son corps à travers l'improvisation. Il prend conscience de l'espace ainsi que des qualités de mouvement. Des exercices de rythmique associés au mouvement sera exploré lors de ce cours. De façon globale, l’accent est mis sur le développement de la créativité de l'élève.

leaves (1).png
snowflake.png
tulip.png

182,00$

98,00$

168,00$